What’s coming next

So it’s term time again and that means I have to find ways to not do any uni work and procrastinate as much as is humanly possible. Instead, I decided to think about what is coming next.
I’ve been having so much fun writing of an actual blog and it means so much that people actually read anything I attempt to write about here so thank you so much. I might maybe run a competition in coming months which would be fun. 

Anyway, I have plans! So many plans. Starting with the Mortal Instruments series and Tales from Shadow Hunter Academy, all by the lovely Cassandra Clare, to follow that. I’m currently reading City of Bones so the ball is in motion. In honour of the Netflix original series, together we are going to work out way through the Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket. It’s a big series but easy books so I’d like to take a month to get through all 13 books. As April hits us I have all the free time in the world and therefore all the time in the world for books. As summer roles in, I’ll be alone for about 7 weeks so we can expect constant updates. And May marks the arrival of Court of Wings and Ruin so that will happen too. I think a competition just before the release of ACOWAR will be in order.

I hope someone reading this is as excited as I am. Let me know what you think, and be sure to let me know of any recommendations for anything you’d like to see in this space! Let’s start as we mean to go on and fill our new year with loads of books and feels.

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

